Weather: Calumet   Chicago

 

 
 
 
 

The regular monthly meeting of the Houghton County Memorial Airport Committee will be held on the last Thursday of every month at 3:00pm in the airport conference room on the following dates, unless otherwise noted. The Airport Committee reserves the right to change the meeting dates if necessary.

2020 Meeting Dates

January 30, 2020

February 27, 2020

March 26, 2020

April 30, 2020

May 28, 2020

June 25, 2020

July 30, 2020

August 27, 2020

September 24, 2020

October 29, 2020

November 30, 2020

December 29, 2020

 
   
 
Meeting Date
       
Regular Meeting December 29, 2020 (Tue)
Regular Meeting November 30, 2020 (Mon)
Regular Meeting October 29, 2020 (Thu)
Regular Meeting September 24, 2020 (Thu)
Regular Meeting August 27, 2020 (Thu)
Regular Meeting July 30, 2020 (Thu)
Regular Meeting June 25, 2020 (Thu)
Regular Meeting May 28, 2020 (Thu)
Regular Meeting April 30, 2020 (Thu)
Regular Meeting March 26, 2020 (Thu)
Regular Meeting February 27, 2020 (Thu)
Regular Meeting January 30, 2020 (Thu)
Regular Meeting December 30, 2019 (Mon)
Regular Meeting November 21, 2019 (Thu) Agenda
Regular Meeting October 31, 2019 (Thu) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting September 26, 2019 (Thu) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting August 29, 2019 (Thu) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting July 25, 2019 (Thu)
Canceled
Regular Meeting July 10, 2019 (Wed)
June Meeting
Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting May 30, 2019 (Thu) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting April 25, 2019 (Thu) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting March 28, 2019 (Thu) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting February 28, 2019 (Thu) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting January 31, 2019 (Thu) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting December 27, 2018 (Thu) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting November 29, 2018 (Thu) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting October 25, 2018 (Thu) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting September 27, 2018 (Thu) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting August 30, 2018 (Thu) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting July 26, 2018 (Thu) Agenda Minutes
Special Meeting July 11, 2018 (Wed) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting June 28, 2018 (Thu) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting May 31, 2018 (Thu) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting April 25, 2018 (Wed) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting March 29, 2018 (Thu) Agenda Minutes
Special Meeting March 20, 2018 (Tue) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting February 28, 2018 (Wed) Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting January 25, 2018 (Thu) Agenda Minutes
       
 
 
 
 
       
 
       
 

Home           Flights          For Pilots          Services           Area Lodging          About CMX            Contact Us

 
 

HOUGHTON COUNTY MEMORIAL AIRPORT
23810 Airpark Boulevard Suite 113
Calumet, MI 49913

906-482-3970 tel
906-482-3127 fax

Copyright © 2020 Houghton County. All rights reserved.

Website development: Opusweb